Athletic Director

Jen Rianhard - Athletic DirectorMrs. Jennifer Rianhard 
860-355-3793 x336












Interscholastic Sports

Title

Name

E-mail

Girls Soccer

Kaitlyn Wall

wallk@shermanschool.com

Boys Soccer

Stephen Rianhard

rianhards@shermanschool.com

Girls Basketball

Beth Bouwman

bouwmanb@shermanschool.com

Girls Basketball

Shannon Oricchio

oricchios@shermanschool.com

Cheerleading/Softball

Patricia Corso

corsop@shermanschool.com

Coed Track

Kerry McDevitt

mcdevittk@shermanschool.com


Intramural Sports

Title

Name

E-mail

Boys Basketball

Chris George

georgec@shermanschool.com

Girls Basketball

Ali Moravsky

moravskya@shermanschool.com

Girls Basketball

Samantha Celio

celios@shermanschool.com

Coed Fun Friday

Shannon Oricchio

oricchios@shermanschool.com

Coed Fun Friday

Kerry McDevitt

mcdevittk@shermanschool.com

Coed Soccer

Kaitlyn Wall

wallk@shermanschool.com

Coed Golf

Chris George

georgec@shermanschool.com

Coed Tennis

Paul Hurwitz

topaulhurwitz@gmail.com




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.